Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Temple Beth Tzedek
1641 North Forest Road

Williamsville, NY 14221 
Map - directions

Rabbi Sara Rich: rabbi@btzbuffalo.org
Cantor Mark Spindler: cantor@btzbuffalo.org
Kim Jones, Director of Synagogue Administration:
     kjones@btzbuffalo.org
Catherine "Cat" Kwiatkowski, Administrative Assistant:
     catherinek@btzbuffalo.org
Terri Hearn, Administrative Assistant: thearn@btzbuffalo.org

Telephone: (716) 838-3232
 
Office e-mail: office@btzbuffalo.org
 
email event reservations: rsvp@btzbuffalo.org

Webmaster: webmaster@btzbuffalo.org

Information about membership

Temple office hours:
Tues., Wed., Thurs.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784