Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Temple Beth Tzedek
1641 North Forest Road

Williamsville, NY 14221 
Map - directions

 

               Telephone: (716) 838-3232

               Office e-mail: office@btzbuffalo.org
               E-mail reservations for events: rsvp@btzbuffalo.org
               Webmaster: webmaster@btzbuffalo.org

Rabbi Adam J. Rosenbaum: rabbi@btzbuffalo.org
Cantor Mark Spindler: cantor@btzbuffalo.org
Kim Jones, Director of Synagogue Administration: kjones@btzbuffalo.org
Michele Lynch, Administrative Assistant: mlynch@btzbuffalo.org
Terri Hearn, Administrative Assistant: thearn@btzbuffalo.org
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782